Trumbull cops East Shore baseball crown

Trumbull Travel posted a 21-2-1 record and won the East Shore Travel League U10 Division Championship in New Haven on June 14. It is the team’s second consecutive East Shore League title. Team members (front row l-r) are: Ryen Duffy, Jack Nemec and Connor Johnston; (second row  Matt Cummings, Colin Csizmadia, Jack Arcamone, Michael Bagley and John DeRubeis; (back row) head coach Jeff John, assistant coach Craig Wocl, Aiden Copeland, Kevin Katragadda, Ray Vicente, Ryan Hannon, Joey Ferraro and Tim Pearson.