Trumbull National capture Littlefellows title

The Trumbull National 10U All Star team took the top prize at the 2014 Littlefellows Tournament, hosted by Shelton National Little League, on July 28. Trumbull National defeated Fairfield American, 12-2, in the final game. Team members (front row l-r) are: Jack Wallace, Kenny Martin, Michael Welch, Michael Brown, Camp O’Connell and Luke Masiuk; Bryan Kraus, Jack Kimball, Dima Neal, Justin Delaney, Johnny Bova and Joey DeRienzo; (third row) coach Mike Wallace, manager John Bova and coach Jason DeRienzo.