Trumbull National U10's P.J. Foley champions

The U10 Trumbull Nationals won the PJ Foley Tournament title with a 7-6 victory over Weston on July 24. Team members (front row l-r) are: LJ Ciambriello, Josh Goldman, Matthew Gay, Jake Gruttadauria, Steven Tabacco and Jack Allen; (second row) Alex Pagliarini, Johnny Morello, Matthew Bagley, Ryan Quinn, Riley Simpson and Lukas Chamberlain; (third row) coach Pat Quinn, manager Chris Gruttadauria and coach Jay Allen. Missing from photo is Dennis Rotunno.