Recommended Video:

The Trumbull Nationals U9 All Star team won the P.J. Foley championship against the Trumbull Americans with a 4-3 victory. Team members (front row l-r) are: John Bevilacqua, Aiden Copeland, Ryan Hannon, Michael Bagley, Paul Visconti and Joe Sabin; (second row) Joey Ferraro, John DeRubeis, Matt Dighello, Connor Johnston, Adam Guttman and Jake Gruner; (third row) coaches Scott Copeland, Gary Johnston, Greg Hannon and Vinny DeRubeis.