Recommended Video:

St. Theresa Parish Travel Basketball Tryouts 2015-16

All tryouts will take place in the St. Theresa School Gym

Girls

3rd grade – Fri. Oct. 9 – 5:00-6:15pm/Saturday, Oct. 10 — 2:30 4 p.m.   

4th Grade – Fri. Oct. 9 - 5:00-6:15pm / Saturday, Oct. 10 — 2:30 4 p.m. 

5th  Grade – Sat. Oct. 3 – 2:30-4:00pm / Thurs Oct. 8 – 6:30-8:00pm

6th Grade - Mon. Oct. 5  - 6:30–8:00pm  / Sun. Oct. 11 – 1:00-2:30pm

7th  Grade – Sat. Oct. 3 - 5:30-7:00  /  Sun. Oct. 4 – 6:00-7:30pm

8th Grade – Sun. Oct. 4 - 7:30-9:00pm  /  Thurs. Oct. 8 – 8:00-9:30pm

Boys

3rd Grade – Sat. Oct. 10 – 1:00-2:30pm /  Sun. Oct. 11  – 2:30-4:00pm

4th Grade – Fri. Oct. 2 – 6:15-7:30pm / Wed. Oct. 7 – 6:30-8:00pm

5th Grade – Sat. Oct 3 – 4:00-5:30pm / Fri. Oct. 9 - 6:15-7:30pm

6th Grade – Thurs. Oct. 1 – 6:30-8:00pm / Sat. Oct. 3 - 9:30-11:00am

7th Grade – Sat. Oct. 3 – 8:00-9:30am  /  Mon. Oct. 5 – 8:00-9:30pm

8th Grade – Sat. Oct. 3 – 7:00-8:30pm  /  Wed. Oct. 7 – 8:00-9:30pm

*All questions will be answered the first night of tryouts by the Teams Coach.

* All Teams consist of St Theresa Parish Members but each team is allowed

2 Non Parish Members of St Theresa Parish.

* All Athletes wishing to tryout must live in Trumbull.

*Please be at the Tryout 20 minutes before scheduled time.

Any tryout questions contact Chris Lindwall at chris.lindwall@al-lynn.com