Indians win Little League AL title

The Indians won three straight playoff games to capture the Trumbull Little League AL championship. Team members (laying down in front) are:  Robert Goldstein; (first row) Miguel Perez and Nick Klaiber; (second row) Jack Kane, Brian Hance, Mike Cerulli, Luke Lamy, Latrell Margraff, Peter Brunone, Joe DeFusco and Nick Marinos; (third row) coach Rich Lamy, coach Tom Cerulli, manager Lee DeFusco and coach Jim Hance.