Huntington Glass Babe Ruth team unbeaten

The Huntington Glass Babe Ruth team went unbeaten in the regular season.

Team members (front row l-r) are: Alex Gay, Joe DeFusco, Tim Seymour, Sam Montalvo, Connor Bailo, Dylan Gagnon and Andrew Koch; (second row) coach Bryan Woodward, coach Mike Smith, Kevin Rivera, Will DeFusco, Rob Tatto, Luke Smith, Chris Migliarese, Ralph Malagise, Will Guttman, coach Lee DeFusco and manager Mark Gagnon. Missing from photo is Jacob Carroccia.