Recommended Video:

Glory captured the Trumbull Little League U12 girls softball championship. Team members (front row l-r) are: Tiffany Diao, Cami D'Addario, Ava Dunn, Lindsey Garrity, Rebecca Lubbert and Lianna Feher; (second row) Alison Karpowich, Masiel Espino, Katelyn Megale, Francesca Tesei, Jenna DeSabella, Kristen Pagliaro,

Alyssa Ahern and Krista Schultz; (third row) coach Anthony DeSabella, manager Eric Lubbert and coach John Karpowich.