Recommended Video:

The Giants won the Trumbull Little League U10 championship. Team members (front row l-r) are: Jake Gruttadauria, Zack Raposta, Sean Ferris, Troy Gromley and Evan Rogers; (second row) coach Keith Raposta, Josh Goldman, Jack Rothstein, Denny Rotunno, Joe Bochicchio, Alex Pagliarini, Patrick Dobbs, coach Paul Bochicchio and manager Chris Gruttadauria. Missing from photo is Andrew Shapiro.