The Trumbull Select 7th grade boys travel basketball team won the Fairfield County Basketball League A Division regular season and tournament championships.

Kenny Soares won the FCBL 1 on 1 competition.

Ray Leonzi won the FCBL 7th grade boys speed dribbling competition.

Team members include: coach Ty Staples-Santos, Sam Montanari, Tyrell Staples-Santos, Jack Wallace, Jalen Sullivan, Ray leonzi, Isaiah Puffer, Kenny Soares, Colin MacNeill, Christian Jones, coach Jim MacNeill and Derek Zielinski.