Men's softball: Office Limited three-peats

Offices Limited won the Trumbull Rec Men's Softball Sunday Morning League Championship for the third year in a row.

Team members are Colin Moore, Scott Kennedy, Devin Loconte, Vin Mizzoni, Jeff John, Justin Coleman, Brett Blueweiss, Mitch Valenti, Adrian Ambrose, Jon O'Brien and Geno Ormsbee.