All-FCIAC girls soccer team announced

Conference champion St. Joseph had three players named first-team All-FCIAC, and Trumbull High one, when the league’s girls soccer All-Star teams was announced.

Tory Bike, Maddie Fried and Jessica Mazo were Cadets named. Meghan Ahearn was the Eagle honored.

St. Joseph’s Hailey Vechiarelli, Alexis Mason and Maia Moscova, along with Trumbull’s Eva Solano, were named to the second team.

Trumbull’s Kristen Pagliaro, Daniella Milovanov and Skylar Jorge were honorable mention, as were St. Joseph’s Andriana Cabral, Nina Pizzicarola and Veronica O’Rourke.