The Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Center announce scholarship winners

The Orthopaedic & Sports Medicine Center (OSM Foundation Inc.) of Trumbull recently announced the winners of their annual scholarships. The awards were given to high school scholar athletes who excel in three areas: Student athletic achievements, academic accomplishments and community service. The winners of this year’s scholarships included Anush Sureshbabu,(Trumbull), Madelyne Medina,(Central/Fairchild Wheeler), Britney Galloza, (Bassick), Patrick Lazzaro, (Masuk), Asha-Layla Robinson, (Central) Jack Morrissey, (St. Joseph), Jenny Goldstein, (not present).