Report cards will be given out today, Thursday, March 27.

School is closed tomorrow, Friday, March 28. It is a PD day for staff.

The Fathers Club Meeting will be held on Thursday, March 27 at 8 p.m. in the Media Center.

Yearbook Love Lines are due Thursday, March 27. Visit tashuaschool.com/yearbook-love-lines/ for details and forms.

Tuesday, April 1, afternoon conferences; early dismissal at 1 p.m.

Jump Rope for Heart (JRFH) Jump-a-thon, grades 3-5, Friday, April 4, 6-8 p.m. Volunteers needed for sign-in and refreshments. Visit pta.ivolunteer.com/jrfh14 to sign up for shifts. JRFH for grades K-2 week of April 1 during P.E.

Time to order yearbooks. Order online at ybpay.lifetouch.com with yearbook ID code: 2501614 or order form. Order deadline: April 4.

St. Baldrick’s Day is on Sunday, April 6, from 11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m. at Tomlinson Middle School in Fairfield. Join Team Tashua for its fourth consecutive year raising money to fight childhood cancer with St. Baldrick’s Foundation. Recruit your family members and friends to brave a shave with you. To join or donate, visit stbaldricks.org/teams/mypage/93207/2014. Contact Karli Smith with non-technical questions.

The Spring Book Fair will be held from Monday, April 7-Wednesday, April 9.

PTA will host a visit from children’s author Steve Swinburne on Wednesday, April 23.

Save the Date/Date Change: The Tashua School 19th snnual Variety Show will be held on Friday, June 13, at 7 p.m., Madison Middle School Auditorium. All acts must sign up by Friday, April 11.

Visit tashuaschool.com for all the latest information and forms.