Fr. Bill Sangiovanni, President, and Chris Cipriano, Principal, has announced the following students from Trumbull have been named to the second marking period honor roll at Notre Dame High School in Fairfield:

High Honors

Grade 9 — Lindsay Salvati

Grade 10 — David Suporn

Grade 12 — Danielle DaCosta, Jonathan Suporn


Grade 9 — Caitlin Trutt, Nan (John) Zhang

Grade 11 — Michael Antoniou

Grade 12 — Joseph Bulan, Emily Wonsiewicz