Fr. Bill Sangiovanni, President, and Chris Cipriano, Principal, have announced Trumbull students who have been named to the third marking period honor roll at Notre Dame High School in Fairfield.

High Honors

Grade 10: Joao Moraes-Filho

Grade 11: Danielle DaCopsta, Jonathan Suporn, Emily Wonsiewicz

Grade 12: Winston Crumb


Grade 10: Matthew Carloto, Jordan Pettway

Grade 12: Young-ji Kang