The schedule of summer concerts on the green at the Trumbull Town Hall Gazebo is listed below. All concerts begin at 7 p.m. In case of rain, all concerts will be held in the Community Room of the Trumbull Library.

Tuesday, June 17

Raging Gracefully (Classic Rock and Blues); Sponsored by The Mallett Trust

Tuesday, June 24

Old School (Classic Rock and Blues); Sponsored by The Mallett Trust

Tuesday, July 1

Tony Reno; Sponsored by Saint Joseph’s Center

Tuesday, July 8

Billy Genuario and Destiny (the 70’s through today); Sponsored by Trumbull Recreation

Tuesday, July 15

Yesteryear (Doo wop 50’s and 60’s); Sponsored by TD Bank

Tuesday, July 22

Steve D’Agostino (Pop/Sinatra Sounds); Sponsored by TD Bank

Tuesday, July 29

The Bernadettes (Rhythm and Blues); Sponsored by The Mallett Trust

Tuesday, Aug. 5

Paul King; Sponsored by Saint Joseph’s Center

Tuesday, Aug. 12

Midnight Rodeo (Country); Sponsored by Abriola Parkview Funeral Home

Tuesday, Aug. 19

Mia and the Riff (Soul, R and B, Funk, Rock and Roll); Sponsored by The Mallett Trust

Tuesday, Aug. 26

Signature (Top 40); Sponsored by The Mallett Trust

Tuesday, Sept. 2

The Barons; Sponsored by The Mallett Trust

Tuesday, Sept. 9

I’Liguri (Italian-American); Sponsored by The Mallett Trust