Below is the schedule of summer concerts which will be held on the green at the Town Hall Gazebo. All concerts begin 7 p.m. In case of rain all concerts will be held in the Community Room of the Trumbull Library.

Tuesday, June 18 — Clam Diggers (Dixieland). Sponsored by The Mallett Trust.

Tuesday, June 25 — Yesteryear (Doo wop 50’s and 60’s). Sponsored by TD Bank.

Tuesday, July 2 — Paul King Orchestra. Sponsored by Trumbull Recreation.

Tuesday, July 9 — Sound Alternative (Big Band, Oldies). Sponsored by Trumbull Recreation.

Tuesday, July 16 — Billy Genuario and Destiny (the 70’s through today). Sponsored by The Mallett Trust.

Tuesday, July 23 — Steve D’Agostino (Pop/Sinatra Sounds). Sponsored by TD Bank.

Tuesday, July 30 — The Bernadettes (Rhythm and Blues). Sponsored by The Mallett Trust.

Tuesday, Aug. 6 — Tony Reno. Sponsored by Abriola Parkview Funeral Home.

Tuesday, Aug. 13 — Midnight Rodeo (Country). Sponsored by Fairfield County Bank.

Tuesday, Aug. 20 — Mia and the Riff (Soul, R and B, Funk, Rock and Roll). Sponsored by The Mallett Trust.

Tuesday, Aug. 27 — Avenue Groove (Rhythm and Blues, Dance). Sponsored by The Mallett Trust.

Tuesday, Sept. 3 — The Barons. Sponsored by The Mallett Trust.

Tuesday, Sept. 10 — I’Liguri (Italian-American). Sponsored by The Mallett Trust.