Scouts awarded Arrow of Light

Daniels Farm Elementary School Pack 261 Scouts were awarded the Arrow of Light, the highest rank in Cub Scouting. Pack 261’s Den 8 was led by Ashley Hoben and Steve Cappiello. Pictured are in front row: James Cappiello, Griffin Delmhorst, Santiago Hidalgo, Jonathan Hoben, Michael Rio; back row: Jordan Heinrich, Dylan Russo