Notre Dame High School announces Trumbull students on honor roll

Father Bill Sangiovanni, President, and Chris Cipriano, Principal, are pleased to announce the following Trumbull students who have been named to the third marking period honor roll at Notre Dame High School in Fairfield:

High Honors 

Grade 9 — Matthew Carloto

Grade 10 — Joseph Bulan, Jonathan Suporn, Emily Wonsiewicz

Grade 11 — Winston Crumb, Young-ji Kang

Grade 12 — Madeline Guman, Lauren Pusakr


Grade 9 — Jordan Pettway

Grade 12 — Kereece Williams