Campus News

Monica M. Pereira has accepted membership in The National Honor Society of Collegiate Scholars.

University of New Haven — Psi Omega chapter participated at the 76th ACJA National Conference in Nashville, Tenn. Jenna Racz won 3rd place Lower in LAE Knowledge; Amber Ferreria won 2nd place Female in Physical Agility.
Dean’s Honor List
Gettysburg College — Julianne Boggs, class of 2018; majoring in Health Sciences.
Honor roll student
Phillips Exeter Academy — Eliza K. Khokhar, grade 10 achieved academic honors, earning Highest Honors for the winter 2015 term.
Presidents List
University of Bridgeport — Mikael Brooks, Brett Cousins, Priscilla Mathew, Emily Riehl, Emily Skvorc, Nicholas Williams