Scholar leaders

Trumbull students Jake Cappello, Tatiana Niebuhr, Lydia Krahn and Connor Bailo were honored for their work in the school and community by the Connecticut Association of Schools. CAS established the Scholar-Leader Banquet in 1985 to give recognition to one boy and one girl from each middle level school in Connecticut who have distinguished themselves in scholarship and leadership.