Trumbull National 10s earn Littlefellows title

Team members are (front row): Colin Natlo, Jack Buck, Kyle Esteves, Giovanni Albaladejo, Eric Story and Michael Tabacco; (second row) Ryan Francoeur, Owen Chizmadia, Garrett Wood, Owen Burke, Finn Sommer, Trevor Schuelke, and Connor McGill; (third row) coach Eric Story, manager Bill Natlo and coach Daryl Schuelke.

The Trumbull National 10-year old All-Star team defeated Westport, 10-7, on July 30 to capture the championship title at Shelton National’s 36th annual Littlefellows Tournament.

Trumbull National entered playoffs as the No. 2 seed with a 2-1 record, then defeated Trumbull American in the semifinals before the finals matchup with Westport.

About author

By participating in the comments section of this site you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy and User Agreement

© Copyright 2018 Hearst Media Services Connecticut, LLC

Designed by WPSHOWER

Powered by WordPress